suchen

LUG Light Factory

HANDELSABTEILUNG EXPORT

Ela Anwander

Regional Sales Director DACH
Mobil: +49 157 731 00 561
E-Mail: Ela.Anwander@luglight.de

Wiesław Łukaszewski

Key Account Manager
(Region Nord Ost)

Mobil: + 49 176 303 97 845
E-Mail: Wieslaw.Lukaszewski@luglight.de

Thorsten Thale

Handelsvertreter
Mobil: + 49 170 285 4647
E-Mail: thale@gehrmann-industrievertretung.de

Tomasz Sandecki

Key Account Manager
(Street lighting)

Mobil: +49 159 010 20 236
E-Mail: Tomasz.Sandecki@luglight.de

Aleksandra Szewczyk

Customer Service Agent
phone: +48 68 478 32 43
E-Mail: Aleksandra.Szewczyk@lug.com.pl

Joanna Szewczyk

Export Sales Representative
phone: +48 68 411 72 44
E-Mail: Joanna.Szewczyk@luglight.de

Natalia Michalska

Key Account Manager / Koordynator Backoffice T3 (DACH)
Mobil: +48 662 208 134
E-Mail: Natalia.Michalska@luglight.de

Wojciech Gąsior

Key Account Manager
(Region Süd)

Mobil: +49 175 497 56 53
E-Mail: Wojciech.Gasior@luglight.de